Post Bariatric Support Group

Meet other post bariatric surgery patients while you learn and share in a post Bariatric Support Group setting. The support group is facilitated by Shantelle Bethea, a licensed dietician.

Location: Doctors Community Hospital, 8116 Good Luck Road, Professional Office Building, Suite 210, Lanham, Maryland 20706

 

Event Dates

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am