Doctors Community Medical Center has a team of experienced leaders who are all committed to improving the quality of health in our community.

These leaders include:

Executive Team

  • Deneen Richmond, President, Luminis Health Doctors Community Medical Center
  • Sunil Madan, MD, CPE, FACEP, Chief Medical Officer 
  • Crystal Beckford, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Angela Wilson, MBA, ABC, Vice President, Administrative and Support Services
  • Dawn Ridley, Vice President, Development

Read our executive team's biographies.

Board Members

  • Patricia Arzuaga, Esq. (Chair)
  • Alicia Wilson (Vice Chair)
  • Timothy J. Adams
  • Timothy Adelman, Esq. (Secretary)
  • Victoria W.Bayless
  • Laura Cline
  • James Elliot, MD (Ex-Officio)
  • Michael P. Errico
  • Carlesa R. Finney (AAMC Cross over)
  • Rene LaVigne
  • Gary Michael
  • Deneen Richmond (President)
  • Kevin Smith (Treasurer)
  • Roderick Wellington, MD
  • Rev. Mark E. Whitlock, Jr.
  • Falecia Williams, EdD

Also, view a list of our medical staff.

Legal Counsel